There are some great shows coming to Billy Bob's in Ft. Worth this December.  We already know about a couple of shows, like Lee Brice on New Years Eve, but the full lineup for the month was released today.  Here's the official announcement:

 

 

Billy Bob’s Texas Announces December Concert Lineup

 

Fort Worth, Texas (October 23, 2013) — Billy Bob’s Texas announced today their December concert schedule.

 

Tickets can be purchased online at www.billybobstexas.com/tickets or by calling 817.624.7117 beginning October 28. Ticket prices, artist bios and show start times can be found at www.billybobstexas.com/concerts.

 

December 2013 Concert Schedule

Thursday, December 5 – Mark McKinney

Friday, December 6 – Kevin Fowler

Saturday, December 7 – Wade Bowen

Thursday, December 12 – Corb Lund

Friday, December 13 – Kyle Park

Saturday, December 14 – Stoney LaRue

Wednesday, December 18 – The Cult*

Thursday, December 19 – Uncle Lucius

Friday, December 20 – Pat Green

Saturday, December 21 – Casey Donahew

Thursday, December 26 – The Damn Quails

Friday, December 27 – Cody Johnson

Saturday, December 28 – Randy Rogers

Monday, December 30 - Toadies

Wednesday, December 31 – Lee Brice*

 

*Already onsale

 

ABOUT BILLY BOB’S TEXAS

Billy Bob’s Texas, the world’s largest honky tonk, hosts over 300 live music concerts annually, is home to live bull riding, a 4-Star restaurant and retail store; all in a world class, authentic Western venue. There is something for everyone at Billy Bob’s Texas. For additional information and ticket purchases contact Billy Bob’s at 817-624-7117 or visit http://www.billybobstexas.com/tickets.