Here are the election results for the November 2018 Wichita County mid-terms:

County Commissioner Pct. 4
Jeff Watts6,65171%
Catie Robinson2,69229%
Lowry W. Crane5,88629%
Stephen L. Santellana14,46771%
Councilor District 4
Tim Brewer3,06758%
Nicholas J Schreiber2,26142%
Councilor District 5
Chris Reitsma53628%
Mitesh Desai45123%
Steve Jackson - Runoff Needed95849%
WFISD District 3
Mark Lukert3,20672%
Adam W Groves1,24228%
WFISD At Large 4 year
Elizabeth Yeager10,81160%
Susan Grisel7,11740%

More From 102.3 The Bull